Keep Calm Because I’m Back!


I probably should explain myself.

The past few years, I have been inactive in this blog. It is entirely because the password has been changed on both my blog and e-mail and I haven’t been able to retrieve it. Oddly enough, I have tried so hard to claim it back, but, alas, after few years of longing to blog again, I lost interest on creating a new one with the hope of retrieving this one back. Fortunately for me, I happily tried it again just recently and bam! it worked!

I ran through my e-mail as well after retrieving both, and I am disheartened to see that there were book review requests from different authors all around the planet which I was not able to read, reply on and review. Tons, may I just add. And I want to be able to get back to them. I will. One by one, delayed as it may be. I will do everything I can to fulfill the reviews they have long waited for.

I truly am sorry for not being responsive on those emails, you lovely authors. Truthfully, and shamefully as well, I am not a very tech-savvy person. Having my privacy touched by somebody else left me without a choice but to accept my defeat. However, that was all in the past. Suffice to say, I have learned from that mistake and never will I let that happen again.

So, starting today, I will be reviewing all the requests I received and make sure that they will all get the honest reviews these authors wished to get from my blog.

Thank you, whoever you are reading this, for holding on and for keeping updated on this blog.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

